SiT! Bugs

View Issue Details Jump to Notes ] Issue History ] Print ]
IDProjectCategoryView StatusDate SubmittedLast Update
0001568SiT!sites & contactspublic2011-06-13 19:512011-06-14 09:20
Reporterpaulh 
Assigned To 
PrioritynormalSeverityminorReproducibilityalways
StatusconfirmedResolutionopen 
PlatformOSOS Version
Product Version 
Target VersionFixed in Version 
Summary0001568: site delete gives 'odd' results
DescriptionWhen you delete a site (site_delete.php) the page after licking delete gives you a summary of the site and also html_redirect which is abit 'odd' see attached screenshot

Suspect this page should ask for confirmation as deleting a site is quite a big thing
TagsNo tags attached.
Attached Filespng file icon delete.png [^] (63,744 bytes) 2011-06-13 19:51

- Relationships

-  Notes
User avatar (0003926)
ivan (administrator)
2011-06-14 09:20

Yeah this a bug, the delete option should definitely ask for confirmation (if the user has configured it). I suspect this only happens in the way described when there are no contracts or contacts associated with the site.

- Issue History
Date Modified Username Field Change
2011-06-13 19:51 paulh New Issue
2011-06-13 19:51 paulh File Added: delete.png
2011-06-14 09:20 ivan Note Added: 0003926
2011-06-14 09:20 ivan Status new => confirmed


Copyright © 2000 - 2019 MantisBT Team
Powered by Mantis Bugtracker